Braun GmbH

Braun GmbH

Wir sind für Sie da: Ihre Ansprechpartner bei BRAUN.


Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören:

 

Vertriebsleitung


 

 

 

Alexander Karrer
Prokurist

Telefon ( 0 75 33 ) 93 59 8 - 41
E-Mail: karrer@kabelkonfektion.com

 

Geschäftsführung


 

 

 

Torsten Alex
CEO

Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 100
E-Mail: alex@kabelkonfektion.com

 

Kaufmännische Leitung


 

 

 

 

Frank Kaden
Prokurist, CFO

Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 100
E-Mail: kaden@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

Customer Service


 

 

 

 

Katja Bucek
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 060
E-Mail: bucek@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

 

 

Melanie Spandl
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 028
E-Mail: spandl@kabelkonfektion.com


 

 

 

 

Romina Eckert
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 023
E-Mail: eckert@kabelkonfektion.com


 

 

 

 

Beate Drescher
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 031
E-Mail: drescher@kabelkonfektion.com


 

 

 

 

Jörg Lewerenz
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 036
E-Mail: lewerenz@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corinna Böll
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 045
E-Mail: boell@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Bernhardt
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 063
E-Mail: bernhardt@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Hollweg
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 079
E-Mail: hollweg@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Anette Pepe
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 037
E-Mail: pepe@kabelkonfektion.com

 

Projektleitung


 

 

 

 

Stephan Bergmann
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 019
E-Mail: bergmann@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

Leiter Procurement


 

 

 

 

Jörg Aubrecht
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 050
E-Mail: aubrecht@kabelkonfektion.com

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement


 

 

 

Roland Haensel

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon ( 09 21 ) 75 75 6 - 015
E-Mail: haensel@kabelkonfektion.com